The Club

Queens Management Team

Club President: The Most Reverend Bishop Emeritus Anthony Farquhar

Club Chairman: Mr. Denis Clarke

Manager: Peter Thompson

First Team Coach: Noel Corrigan

First Team Coach: Neil McGaughey

First Team Coach: James Lavery

Seconds Manager: David Bradley

Colts Manager: Terrence O’Hara

Physiotherapist: Niall Donnelly

NI Colleges League/Collingwood Cup Manager: Ruairi Taylor