Seconds’ Fixtures & Results 2019-20

Queen’s II’s Fixtures & Results Season 2019-2020

Date Match Competition Report
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Kelvin OB (h) NAFL 2B Lost 1-4
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Bangor YM (h) Cochrane Corry Cup (Round 1) Won 2-1
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Ravenhill YM (a) NAFL 2B Lost 10-1
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Bangor YM (a) NAFL 2B Lost 3-0
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Newtownbreda (h) NAFL 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 09 Nov 2019 St. Teresa’s YC(a) NAFL 2B Won 0-1
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Kircubbin (h) NAFL 2B Lost 5-7
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Castlewellan Town (h) NAFL 2B Won 2-1
Sat 30 Nov 2019 St. Teresa’s YC (h) NAFL 2B Won 2-1
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Civil Service (h) NAFL 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 11 Dec 2020 Kircubbin (a) NAFL 2B Lost 1-0
Sat 18 Dec 2020 Newtownbreda FC (a) NAFL 2B Drew 3-3