Seconds’ Fixtures & Results 2017-18

Queen’s II’s Fixtures & Results Season 2017-2018

Date Match Competition Report
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Portavogie Rangers (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 4-2
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Donaghadee F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 4-0
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Newtownbreda F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 1-2
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Civil Service (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 3-4
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Bangor Rangers (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 5-1
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Castlewellan Town (h) NAFL Division 2B Drew 3-3
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Castlewellan Town (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Kelvin OB (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 0-3
Sat 18 Nov 2017 St Mary’s (a) Cochrane Corry Cup Won 1-2
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Shamrock FC (a) NAFL Division 2B