Seconds’ Fixtures & Results 2016-17

Queen's II's Fixtures & Results Season 2016-2017
Date Match Competition Report
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Kelvin OB (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 01 Oct 2016 Aquinas FC (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 7-2
Sat 08 Oct 2016 Civil Service (a) NAFL Division 2B Drew 1-1
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Temple Rangers F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 3-1
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Ballysillan Swifts (a) NAFL Division 2B Drew 3-3
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Kelvin OB (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 1-7
Sat 05 Nov 2016 Finaghy F.C. (h) Cochrane Corry Cup Lost 1-2
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Newtownbreda F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 4-0
Sat 26 Nov 2016 Portavogie Rangers (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 03 Dec 2016 Bangor Rangers (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 4-2
Sat 10 Dec 2016 Ardoyne (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 5-1
Sat 17 Dec 2016 Civil Service (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 3-0
Sat 07 Jan 2017 Bangor Y.M. (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 3-1
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Portavogie Rangers (a) NAFL Division 2B Drew 2-2
Sat 28 Jan 2017 Bangor Y.M. (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 0-4
Sat 04 Feb 2017 Aquinas F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 2-3
Sat 11 Feb 2017 Newtownbreda F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 1-2
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Ballysillan Swifts (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-4
Sat 04 Mar 2017 Bangor Rangers (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 25 Mar 2017 Lower Shankill F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 2-0
Sat 01 Apr 2017 Lower Shankill F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Ardoyne (a) NAFL Division 2B