Seconds’ Fixtures & Results 2015-16

Queen’s II’s Fixtures & Results Season 2015-2016

Date Match Competition Report
Sat 19 Sep 2015 Drumbo F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 1-2
Sat 03 Oct 2015 Aquinas F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 2-5
Sat 10 Oct 2015 Portavogie Rangers F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 3-6
Sat 17 Oct 2015 Finaghy F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-3
Sat 24 Oct 2015 Temple Rangers F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 6-4
Sat 31 Oct 2015 Drumbo F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 3-1
Sat 07 Nov 2015 Civil Service (a) NAFL Division 2B Won 1-2
Sat 14 Nov 2015 Temple Rangers F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 2-0
Sat 21 Nov 2015 Finaghy F.C. (h) Cochrane Corry Cup Won 4-3 a.e.t.
Sat 05 Dec 2015 Civil Service (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 5-1
Sat 12 Dec 2015 Aquinas F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 3-1
Sat 16 Jan 2016 Portavogie Rangers (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 06 Feb 2016 Newtownbreda F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 4-1
Sat 13 Feb 2016 Newtownbreda F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-2
Sat 20 Feb 2016 Greenisland F.C. (h) Cochrane Corry Cup Lost 1-3
Sat 05 Mar 2016 Bangor Rangers (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 2-0
Sat 09 Apr 2016 Finaghy F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 5-0
Sat 16 Apr 2016 Bangor Y.M. (h) NAFL Division 2B Won 2-0
Tue 19 Apr 2016 Greenisland F.C. (h) NAFL Division 2B Lost 1-4
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Bangor Rangers (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 2-0
Sat 30 Apr 2016 Bangor Y.M. (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 5-2
Sat 07 May 2016 Greenisland F.C. (a) NAFL Division 2B Lost 2-1