Olympic Results 2014-15

Queen’s Second Team Fixtures Season 2014-2015 

Date Match Comment Result/Scorers
Sat 11th Oct 2014 Downpatrick Home Belfast and District League Lost 0-2
Sat 18th Oct 2014 Cumann Spoirt an Phobail III Away Belfast and District League Won 2-1 (Alistair Stoops and Jack Meegan)
Sat 25th Oct 2014 Belfast Celtic Home Belfast and District League Lost 3-0
Sat 1st Nov 2014 Willowbank Fc IIs Home Belfast and District League Lost 2-5 (Hugh O’Connor x2)
Sat 8th Nov 2014 Glengormley Home Belfast and District League Won 7-0 (Downey 2, Gotwaltt 2, Watts, A.McKenna and McMahon)
Sat 15th Nov 2014 Westbourne Away Cup Won 3-4 aet (Downey, M’Borgi and Stoops 2.)
Sat 22nd Nov 2014 St Marys Away Lost 4-1 (John Elliman)
Sat 29th Nov 2014 Rock Athletic IIs Away Won 0-5 (O’Toole, Gottwalt, Campbell, Devine and Meegan)
Sat 6th Dec 2014 Rock Athletic IIs Home Won 3-2 ( Meegan,Campbell and Downey)
Sat 13th Dec 2014 St Marys Home Draw 3-3 (Campbell, Maguire and Gillaway)
Sat 10th Jan 2015 Saints YC Home Belfast and District League Lost 1-5 (Meegan)
Sat 17th Jan 2015 Berlin Swifts Home Francis Cup Qtr Final Won 2-1 (Litter and Megan)
Sat 24th Jan 2015 St Malachys OB Home Belfast and District League Won 1-0 (Michael Moseneke)
Sat 7th Feb 2015 Downpatrick Celtic Away Belfast and District League Lost 4-0
Sat 14th Feb 2015 Glengormley Home Belfast and District League Won 8-1 (Meegan (3), Campbell (3) , McCourt and Rennie)
Sat 28th Feb 2015 Willowbank Fc Away Belfast and District League
Sat 14th Mar 2015 22nd OB Home Belfast and District League Won 4-1 (Meegan, Campbell, Moseneke and Stoops)
Sat 28th Mar 2015 Saints FC Francis Cup Semi Final Lost 0-3
Sat 11th Apr 2015 22nd OB Home Belfast and District League Lost 2-4 (Campbell,Frazer)
Sat 18th Apr 2015 Sparta Away Belfast and District League