Colts’ Fixtures & Results 2017-18

Queen’s Colts’ Fixtures & Results Season 2017-2018

Date Match Competition Report
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Bryansburn Rangers IIs (h) NAFL Division 3D Won 3-1
Sat 14 Oct 2017 18th Newtownabbey OB IIs (h) NAFL Division 3D Lost 0-1
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Mossley FC IIs (h) NAFL Division 3D Lost 1-4
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Iveagh Utd IIs (h) NAFL Division 3D Won 4-1
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Aquinas FC IIs (h) NAFL Division 3D Lost 0-4
Sat 04 Nov 2017 St. Teresa’s YC IIs (h) NAFL Division 3D Lost 0-2
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Mossley FC IIs (a) NAFL Division 3D Lost 2-1
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Downshire YM IIs (a) NAFL Division 3D Won 4-3
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Suffolk FC IIs (a) NAFL Division 3D Drew 4-4
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Rosemount Rec IIs (h) NAFL Division 3D Lost 1-2
Tue 23 Jan 2018 Aquinas FC IIs (a) NAFL Division 3D Drew 3-3
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Ballywalter Rec IIs (a) NAFL Division 3D Lost 10-1
Sat 24 Feb 2018 18th Newtownabbey OB IIs (a) NAFL Division 3D Lost 5-3