Denis Clarke honoured

Congratulations to our chairman, Denis Clarke, on being the recipient of the 2018 Dr. Tony O’Neill award for services to Irish Universities Football. The picture is Denis receiving the award from our president and IUFU patron, Bishop Tony Farquhar.

A big thanks to Third Level Football for the picture. You can catch them on twitter at @thirdlevelfootb.

Comments are closed.